Stegaliuniverse


Robe!!! by stegall
May 9, 2009, 1:54 pm
Filed under: Family

A big thank you to Helen for sending me the official Stegall family robe!  I finally feel like one of the family!IMG_4404

I can’t tell if I look like I am about to karate chop someone or serve them tea in the moutains of Japan.  Either way this robe ups my asian-ness by, like, 10 points.  It also ups my shortness by, like, 100.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love it. 🙂

Comment by kate

I knew it would be too long, but it IS the XS (first one I’ve been able to locate.) Now all we need is the hot tub, right?

PS As I said on the phone, we’ll alter it next time we are together.

Comment by Helen (Mom)

yay! the final stage of your conversion!

Comment by elizabeth

Congrats on the robe, I still wear mine! Of course, mine is XL and much, much shorter on me than yours is on you. It, however, does not up my asian-ness one little bit.

Comment by T

From the way this picture was taken, you look as tall as the fridge.

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

