Stegaliuniverse


Should I Call the Health Department? by stegaliu
November 28, 2008, 2:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Right before we were to leave for my parents house to celebrate Thanksgiving I walk into the kitchen and see this:img_3646

I’m pretty sure prepping your baguettes in reverse-Donald Duck is not kosher with the health department but hey, they still tasted delicious and he didn’t get his nice clothes all flour-y.  Smart guy!

img_3647

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i’m sure there’s a department in heaven where dreamy husbands bake us bread. lucky you!!

Comment by aarti

oh trust me. I know how lucky I am. My waistline is proof enough. 😀

Comment by Kirstin




Leave a Reply

