Stegaliuniverse


I Fought the Hair and I Won. by stegaliu
March 25, 2008, 2:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

 So I cut it all off.  It took me 2 years to get it to the middle of my back and in mere seconds it was taken away from me.  I was never concerned with it looking bad because I’ve had short hair forever but I do miss the length sometimes.  Made me feel more girlie.  But when was I ever a girlie girl?  Never.  Here’s the proof:

photo-57.jpg

photo-56.jpg

photo-55.jpg

What do you think?

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Adorable. Oops! Was that a “girlie girl” word?

Comment by Helen Stegall

It looks great!

Comment by Elizabeth

You are clearly not a girlie girl. You can’t even muster up a girlie smile for a photo! Looks great, though not quite the butch haircut Patrick suggested…

Comment by Anonymous

Looks hot. I was gonna say something crude but funny, but then i realized a bunch of your family reads this. So, looks hot.

Comment by gary m




Leave a Reply

