Stegaliuniverse


Hello blog world by stegaliu
October 7, 2007, 5:23 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

As namesake of this blog I feel I should have been permitted to write first but the humans here decided they would. I should pee on their computer when they aren’t looking. Anyway, Kirstin and Patrick have been building and hanging things and bringing strangers in to do the same. Basically they’re making my life pretty miserable and I spend most of my day under the bed. Though at night I spend some time marking the brand new tablecloth that Kirstin bought with my fur. It’s now claimed as mine, just like everything else in this apartment. Soon the building…then the WORLD! More soon…Chairman Miow.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

